Delivery time 2-3 working days or express

Free delivery for orders over €150

All wines directly available

Exclusive wines

Delivery time 2-3 working days or express | Free delivery for orders over €150 | All wines directly available

Free delivery for orders over €150

All wines directly available

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Weinbaugebiete France

Although viticulture was not invented in France, all the essential cultivation and cellar techniques have been developed and perfected in the country over the centuries. No wonder that France, with a vineyard area of ​​around 800,000 hectares and an average annual production of almost 35 million hectoliters of wine, is the most important wine producer in the world alongside Italy. Since the area under cultivation extends almost over the entire country, almost all existing wine types and colors are produced in France. The wine country is world famous for its exclusive champagne, Burgundy and Bordeaux wines.

Bordeaux region

Bordeaux is undoubtedly France's most famous wine region in the world. Over the centuries, the name of the southwestern French city has become synonymous with expensive, world-class wines. The region is considered to be the most productive wine-growing region in Europe. On a cultivation area of ​​around 120,000 hectares, grapes are harvested for the production of almost six million hectoliters of wine. In addition, the city or region has also become synonymous with red wine. But in the growing area between Garonne and Dordogne, numerous white and rosé wines are now also made.

Weine aus der Bordeaux region

Bordeaux Collection 1855 Jahrgang 2010 - Bordeaux - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Château  Calon-Ségur 1995 - Château Calon-Ségur - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Château  Pape Clément 2002 - Château Pape Clément - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Château  Pape Clément 2021 - Château Pape Clément - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Wines from this region
Region Bordeaux

Burgundy region

Burgundy (French Bourgogne) is undoubtedly the second best-known wine-growing region in France, which has been a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 2015 and has more than 90 appellations. Grapes have been cultivated on an area of ​​around 37,000 hectares in the east of the country since the 3rd century AD. With a share of 60 percent, the region is a rather white wine-heavy growing area. 30 percent of the area under cultivation is devoted to red and rosé wines and 10 percent to Crémant (sparkling wines).

Weine aus der Burgundy region

Pommard Les Rugiens 1er Cru 2011 - Domaine de Courcel - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Bourgogne Blanc 1994 - Coche Dury - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Meursault 1994 - Coche Dury - Vintage Grapes GmbH

Meursault 1994

1.390,00 €
Chassagne Montrachet 1996 - Domaine Ramonet - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Wines from this region
Region Burgund

of Champagne

Champagne is the northernmost wine-growing region in France and the place of origin of the most famous French wine product: champagne. The region's mixed climate of Atlantic and continental influences and the soil are ideal for ripening the grapes required for the world-famous wine, which are grown on around 35,000 hectares. Champagne is almost always a blend of several grape varieties, locations and vintages. The art of so-called "assemblage" guarantees consistent quality. The most important grape varieties are Chardonnay, Pinot Noir and Pinot Meunier.

Weine aus der Region of Champagne

Wines from this region
Region Champagne

of Jura

With a cultivation area of ​​just under 2,000 hectares, Jura is one of the smallest wine-growing regions in France and is less well-known due to its size. However, the quality of the fine wines does not suffer as a result. The area, located after the mountain range in East France, on the Swiss border, has a centuries-old wine-growing tradition with its own grape varieties such as Béclan, Poulsard, Savagnin and Trouseau as well as wine specialties such as Vin Jaune and Vin de Paille. The most important appellations in the region today are Arbois, Château-Chalon, Côtes du Jura and L'Étoile.

Weine aus der Region of Jura

Arbois Pupillin 2004 - Emmanuel Houillon & Pierre Overnoy - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Wines from this region
Region Jura

of Provence

Located on the Mediterranean Sea, the southern French region is one of the oldest wine-growing regions in the world. With up to 3000 hours of sunshine a year, it is ideal for winegrowing. Today, grapes are cultivated on around 27,000 hectares, which are mainly used in the production of rosé wines. A third of French rosé wine production and almost six percent of all rosés drunk worldwide come from Provence. Red and white wine play a completely subordinate role.

Weine aus der Region of Provence

Miraval Rosé Doppelmagnum 2021 - Miraval - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Garrus Rosé 2020 - Chateau d'Esclans - Vintage Grapes GmbH

Garrus Rosé 2020

125,00 €
Miraval Rosé Magnum 2021 - Miraval - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Wines from this region
Region Provence

Rhone region

The Côtes du Rhône wine-growing region is considered one of the oldest wine regions in France. It begins south of the metropolis of Lyon in the north and extends to Avignon in the south. With a cultivation area of ​​almost 80,000 hectares, the Rhône region is also one of the largest wine-growing regions in France. Due to the very different geographical and climatic conditions in the region, it is characterized by a large variety of grape varieties. Red grapes dominate the wine cultivation. The main grape varieties of the region are Syrah in the north and Grenache Noir in the south.

Weine aus der Rhone region

Châteauneuf-du-Pape 2003 - Clos des Papes - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Châteauneuf-du-Pape 2019 - Clos des Papes - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Châteauneuf-du-Pape 2000 - Clos des Papes - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Châteauneuf-du-Pape 2015 - Clos des Papes - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Wines from this region
Region Rhône

Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage oder Express

Kostenlose Lieferung ab Warenwert 150 €

Alle Weine direkt verfügbar

Exklusive Weine

Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage oder Express | Kostenlose Lieferung ab Warenwert 150 € | Alle Weine direkt verfügbar

Kostenlose Lieferung ab Warenwert 150 €

Alle Weine direkt verfügbar

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Weinbaugebiete Frankreich

Zu den bedeutenden Weinregionen in Ungarn gehören Tokaj, Eger, Villány und Szekszárd. Jede Region hat ihre eigenen einzigartigen Weinanbaubedingungen und Spezialitäten. Tokaj ist beispielsweise berühmt für seine süßen, edelsüßen Weine, insbesondere den Tokaji Aszú, der aufgrund seines einzigartigen Herstellungsprozesses und seiner süßen, honigartigen Aromen bekannt ist.Die Weinregionen Ungarns haben eine reiche Geschichte und tragen zur Vielfalt und Qualität der Weine bei. Weinliebhaber schätzen die Vielfalt und die einzigartigen Charakteristika der Weine aus Weinland Ungarn.

Bordeaux

Bordeaux ist zweifellos die weltweit bekannteste Weinregion Frankreichs. Der Name der südwestfranzösischen Stadt hat sich über die Jahrhunderte zum Synonym für teure Weltklasseweine entwickelt. Die Region gilt als das ertragreichste Weinanbaugebiet Europas. Auf einer Anbaufläche von rund 120.000 Hektar werden Trauben für die Herstellung von knapp sechs Millionen Hektoliter Wein gewonnen. Zudem ist die Stadt bzw. Region auch zum Synonym für Rotwein geworden. Doch im Anbaugebiet zwischen Garonne und Dordogne werden inzwischen auch zahlreiche Weiß- und Roséweine gekeltert.

Weine aus der Region Bordeaux

Bordeaux Collection 1855 Jahrgang 2010 - Bordeaux - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Château  Calon-Ségur 1995 - Château Calon-Ségur - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Château  Pape Clément 2002 - Château Pape Clément - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Château  Pape Clément 2021 - Château Pape Clément - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Winzer aus dieser Region
Region Bordeaux

Burgund

Burgund (französisch Bourgogne) ist zweifellos die zweitbekannteste Weinanbauregion Frankreichs, welche seit 2015 als UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe zählt und über mehr als 90 Appellationen verfügt. Auf einer Fläche von rund 37.000 Hektar werden in der Region im Osten des Landes bereits seit dem 3. Jahrhundert nach Christus Trauben kultiviert. Die Region ist mit einem Anteil von 60 Prozent ein eher Weißwein-lastiges Anbaugebiet. 30 Prozent der Anbaufläche entfallen auf Rotweine und Rosés und 10 Prozent auf Crémant (Schaumweine).

Weine aus der Region Burgund

Pommard Les Rugiens 1er Cru 2011 - Domaine de Courcel - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Bourgogne Blanc 1994 - Coche Dury - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Meursault 1994 - Coche Dury - Vintage Grapes GmbH

Meursault 1994

1.390,00 €
Chassagne Montrachet 1996 - Domaine Ramonet - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Winzer aus dieser Region
Region Burgund

Champagne

Die Champagne ist die nördlichste Weinanbauregion Frankreichs und Herkunftsort des bekanntesten französischen Weinerzeugnisses: Dem Champagner. Das Mischklima der Region aus atlantischen und kontinentalen Einflüssen sowie die Böden sind ideal für die Reifung der für den weltberühmten Wein erforderlichen Trauben, die auf rund 35.000 Hektar angebaut werden. Champagner ist fast immer ein Verschnitt mehrerer Traubensorten, Lagen und Jahrgänge. Die Kunst der sogenannten „Assemblage“ garantiert eine gleichbleibende Qualität. Wichtigste Traubensorten sind Chardonnay, Pinot Noir und Pinot Meunier.

Weine aus der Region Champagne

Champagne Collection 244 - Louis Roederer - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Dom Pérignon Champagne Brut 1993 - Moët & Chandon - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Champagne Collection 243 Magnum - Louis Roederer - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Winzer aus dieser Region
Region Champagne

Jura

Mit einer Anbaufläche von lediglich knapp 2.000 Hektar ist Jura eine der kleinsten Weinanbauregionen Frankreichs und ist aufgrund der Größe weniger bekannt. Die Qualität der edlen Tropfen leidet darunter aber nicht. Das nach der Bergkette in Ostfrankeich, an der Schweizer Grenze gelegenen Gebiet, hat eine jahrhundertealte Weinbautradition mit eigenen Rebsorten wie Béclan, Poulsard, Savagnin und Trouseau sowie Weinspezialitäten wie Vin Jaune und Vin de Paille. Die wichtigsten Appellationen der Region sind heute Arbois, Château-Chalon, Côtes du Jura und L’Étoile.

Weine aus der Region Jura

Arbois Pupillin 2004 - Emmanuel Houillon & Pierre Overnoy - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Winzer aus dieser Region
Region Jura

Provence

Die am Mittelmeer gelegene südfranzösische Region ist eines der ältesten Weinanbaugebiete der Welt. Mit bis zu 3000 Sonnenstunden im Jahr ist sie ideal für den Weinanbau. Heute werden auf rund 27.000 Hektar Trauben kultiviert, die vor allem in der Herstellung von Roséweinen Verwendungen findet. Aus der Provence stammen ein Drittel der französischen Roséwein-Produktion und fast sechs Prozent aller weltweit getrunkenen Rosés. Rot- und Weißwein spielen eine völlig untergeordnete Rolle.

Weine aus der Region Provence

Miraval Rosé Doppelmagnum 2021 - Miraval - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Miraval Rosé Magnum 2021 - Miraval - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Miraval Rosé 2021 - Miraval - Vintage Grapes GmbH

Miraval Rosé 2021

22,00 €
Winzer aus dieser Region
Region Provence

Rhône

Die Weinanbaugebiet Côtes du Rhône gilt als eine der ältesten Weinregionen Frankreichs. Es beginnt südlich der Metropole Lyon im Norden und reicht im Süden bis nach Avignon. Mit einer Anbaufläche von knapp 80.000 Hektar ist die Region Rhône zudem eines der größten Weinanbaugebiete Frankreichs. Aufgrund der sehr unterschiedlichen geografischen und klimatischen Gegebenheiten in der Region, zeichnet sie sich durch eine große Vielfalt an Rebsorten aus. Rote Trauben dominieren den Weinanbau. Die wichtigsten Rebsorten der Region sind Syrah im Norden und Grenache Noir im Süden.

Weine aus der Region Rhône

Châteauneuf-du-Pape 2003 - Clos des Papes - Paul Avril - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Châteauneuf-du-Pape 2000 - Clos des Papes - Paul Avril - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Châteauneuf-du-Pape Blanc 2003 - Clos des Papes - Paul Avril - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Châteauneuf-du-Pape Blanc 1998 - Clos des Papes - Paul Avril - Vintage Grapes GmbH
Winzer aus dieser Region
Region Rhône